Contact persons

_

Christoph Fodor

Sales Manager

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 149
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 148
fodor@tuerk-hillinger.de

Ralf Huber

Sales Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 74 61 – 70 14 – 125
Fax: +49 (0) 74 61 – 70 14 – 148
huber@tuerk-hillinger.de

Manfred Müller

Sales Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 74 61 – 70 14 – 129
Fax: +49 (0) 74 61 – 70 14 – 148
m.mueller@tuerk-hillinger.de

Nunzio Pastore

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 74 61 70 14 – 237
Fax: +49 (0) 74 61 70 14 – 97 237
npastore@tuerk-hillinger.de

Jürgen Wiggenhauser

Technical Sales

HP – Nozzle heaters
HLP – High performance cartridge heaters
HLPR – PTC-heating elements

Phone: +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 195
Fax: +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 148
wiggenhauser@tuerk-hillinger.de

Ralf Kuppel

Technical sales

EHK – Immersion heaters
FLC – Flat heating elements
ALW – Braking/Retardation resistors
RKF – Flat tubular heaters

Phone: +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 124
Fax: +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 148
kuppel@tuerk-hillinger.de

Michaela Zerr

Order processing

HLP – High performance cartridge heaters
special type heaters

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 286
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
zerr@tuerk-hillinger.de

Irene Kempter

Order processing

HLP – High performance cartridge heaters
stock type heaters

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 174
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
kempter@tuerk-hillinger.de

Tiziana Pastore

Order processing

HP/T – Nozzle heaters
RP – High performance tubular heaters
TE – Thermocouple

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 132
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
tpastore@tuerk-hillinger.de

Diane Fiedler

Order processing

RHK – Tubular heaters
EHK – Immersion heaters
FLC – Flat heating elements
RKF – Flat tubular heaters

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 120
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
fiedler@tuerk-hillinger.de

Kristina Bluhm

Order processing

HLP – High performance cartridge heaters
ALW – Braking/Retardation resistors

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 145
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
bluhm@tuerk-hillinger.de

Carmen Jurj

Order processing

SCHUWI – Protective resistors
RKW – Railway point heaters
RP – Tubular cartridge heaters
TE – Thermocouple

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 137
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
jurj@tuerk-hillinger.de

Heidi Sattelmayer

Order processing

HR – Spiral heaters
PMVA – Compacted heating elements
DE – Continuons water heater

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 272
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
sattelmayer@tuerk-hillinger.de

Sandra Zimmermann

Dispacher

Phone +49 (0) 74 61 – 70 14 – 177
Fax +49 (0) 74 61 – 70 14 – 97 – 177
zimmermann@tuerk-hillinger.de

Manuela Ciaffone

Dispacher

Phone +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 116
Fax +49 (0) 74 61-70 14 – 155
ciaffone@tuerk-hillinger.de

Dipl. Kfm. Michael Mann

CEO

Ursula Graupner

Secretariat

Phone +49 (0) 7461 – 70 14 – 114
Fax +49 (0) 7461 – 70 14 – 197
graupner@tuerk-hillinger.de

Representatives

_

North Germany

Industrievertretungen
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Birger Dybus
Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 6 a
30938 Burgwedel

Phone 05139 / 99 59 0
Fax 05139 / 99 59 29
info@dybus.com

_

East Germany

Türk+Hillinger Elektrowärme GmbH
Mr. Jörg Voigt
Dorotheenstr. 22
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

Phone 03722 / 71 89 25
Fax 03722 / 71 89 16
voigt@tuerk-hillinger.de

_

Middle Germany

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Klaus-Dieter Krause
Auf der Lake 9
57439 Attendorn

Phone 02722 / 95 96 18
Fax 02722 / 95 96 19
k.d.krause@t-online.de

_

South Germany

Mr. Klaus Lemmermeier
Baltenstraße 8
73431 Aalen

Phone 07361 / 81 26 177
Fax 07461 / 70 14 972 82
Mobil 0151 / 52 81 29 47
lemmermeier@tuerk-hillinger.de

_

Belgium

Dirac Industries N.V.
Mr. Philip De Brauwere
JB Bosmansstraat 2
B – 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Phone +32 / 2-376-5129
Fax +32 / 2-376-1695
info@diracindustries.com 
www.diracindustries.com

 

_

Finland

Elektro-Tukku Oy
Kirkonkyläntie 37B
FI – 00700, Helsinki

Phone +358 / 9 / 350-5500
Fax +358 / 9 / 351-3271
myynti@elektrotukku.fi 
www.elektrotukku.fi

 

 

_

France

Electro-Therm s.a.s
Mr. Cario
26, rue du 35ème Régiment d’Aviation
Parc du Chêne
FR – 69673 BRON Cedex

Phone +33 / 04 72 15 85 90
Fax +33 / 04 78 26 74 40
electro-therm@electrotherm.fr 
www.electrotherm.fr

_

Great Britain

Clarian UK Ltd.
Mr. Ian Woodall
Melda Farm, Bury Lane
Melbourn, Royston
Hertfordshire SG8 6DF
United Kingdom

Phone +44 / 0 / 176 324 6319
Fax +44 / 0 / 871 504 3147
sales@clarian.co.uk 
www.clarian.co.uk

_

Italy

FrancoCorradi SNC
Mr. Carlo Corradi
Via Cornaggia, 11
IT – 20017 Rho (MI)

Phone +39 / 02 / 930 29 55
Fax +39 / 02 / 931 69 312
info@francocorradi.it
www.francocorradi.it

 

_

Lithuania

Hidroteka Engineering Services
Mr. Malishauskas
Chemijos str. 29E
LT – 51333 Kaunas

Phone+370 / 37 35 07 15
Fax +370 / 37 76 05 00
hidroteka@hidroteka.lt 
www.hidroteka.lt

 

_

The Netherlands

Schwedersky
Mr. Schwedersky
Technical Agency
Prinses Marijkelaan
NL – 4021 EC Maurik

Phone+31 / 344 / 689 388
Fax +31 / 184 / 689 939
info@schwedersky.com 
www.schwedersky.com

 

 

_

Poland

SELFA GE S.A.
Mr. Popardowski
ul. Bieszczadzka 14
PL – 71-042 Sczczecin

Phone +48 / 91 / 81 46 333
Fax +48 / 91 / 81 46 384
r.popardowski@selfa.pl
www.selfa.pl

 

 

 

_

Switzerland

K. Mösch AG
Hintermättlistrasse 11
CH – 5506 Mägenwil

Phone +41 / 62 / 887 23 33
Fax +41 / 62 / 887 23 34
info@moeschag.ch 
www.moeschag.ch

 

_

Slovenia

Grelci Maras d.o.o.
Mr. Ivan Maras
Jevceva pot 2
SL – 1351 Brezovica

Phone +386 / 1 365 35 18
Fax +386 / 1 365 73 72
maras@siol.net

 

_

Spain

Julio Martinez Naya S.A.
Mrs. Martinez
C / Islas Baleares 46-A
ES – 76988 Paterna (Valencia)

Phone +34 / 013 233 63
Fax +34 / 013 212 54
sara.m@juliomartineznaya.com

 

 

_

Austria

Vertriebsorganisation Österreich
Mrs. Siglinde Rajnoch
Pointweg 6
A – 4812 Pinsdorf / Gmunden

Phone +43 / 761 220 804 0
Fax +43 / 761 220 804 16
Mobile +43 / 699 1500 9811
info@tuerk-hillinger.at

_

Czech Republic

BAMAS-ELEKTRO spol. s r. o.
Mr. Matela
Slepá 1a
PSC 74721 KRAVARE VE SL.

Phone +420 / 553 671 524
Fax +420 / 553 673 995
bamas-elektro@iol.cz

_

Hungary

Türk + Hillinger Hungaria Kft.
Mr. Varga
Arany J. u. 2.
H – 3350 Kál

Phone +36 / 36 / 587 300
Fax +36 / 36 / 587 308
tuerk-hillinger@axelero.hu
www.tuerk-hillinger.hu

_

USA – Headquarter / Ohio

Turk+Hillinger USA, Inc.
Mr. Christoph E. Grolimund
6650 W. Snowville Road, Suite W
P.O. Box 41371
Brecksville, Ohio 44141

Phone 001/ 440 512 71 – 44
Fax 001 / 440 512 71 – 45
grolimund@turk-hillinger.us 
www.turk-hillinger.us

_

California

il Instrument Laboratory North
Mr. Darrell Ghysels
1934 O’Toole Way
San Jose, CA 95131

Phone 001/408 434-0160
Fax 001/408 434-0261
ilnorth@aol.com 
www.instrumentlaboratory.net

_

South Carolina / North Carolina

AES Atlantic Electric Systems
Mr. Paul Boileau
2011 Elk Road SW
Supply, NC 28462

Phone 001/910 842 1516
Fax 001/877 535 1512
pboileau@atlantic-electric.com 
www.atlantic-electric.com

_

Tennessee

BROZELCO, Inc.
Mr. Sid Taylor
229 Dunavant Dr.
Rockford, TN 37853-3065

Phone 001 / 865 609 – 0700
Fax 001 / 865 609 – 8016
taylor@brozelco.com 
www.brozelco.com

_

Pennsylvania

JP Thermal
Mr. Joe Pribanic
37 Martha Avenue
Jeannette, PA 15644

Phone 001/724 744 7733
Fax 001/724 744 7749
jpribanic@jpthermal.com
www.jpthermal.com

_

China

Company: Shanghai DASS Machinery Co., Ltd.
Adress: Room 316, No. 2680 Humin Road Minhang Area, Shanghai, China.
PC: 201110

Phone +86 021 6488 0651
Ph. + 86 152 2189 5251
sam.zeng@dass-tech.com
www.dass-tech.com

_

Singapore

Solidheat Industries PTE Ltd.
Mr. Kelvin Soh
Block 9005 Tampines Street 93
#02-218 Tampines Industrial Park A
SGP – Singapore 528839

Phone +65 / 6784 / 75 91
Fax +65 / 6784 / 75 90
sales@solidheat.com.sg

_

South Africa

Form Mould Services PTY. Ltd.
Mr. Funk
P. O. Box 5533
24 Carter Street
ZA-1742 Delporton Krugersdorp West

Phone +27 11 9 53 39 47
Fax +27 11 9 53 49 94

_

Contact form

_


I agree with the privacy statement
Please send me the complete product catalogue

Your way to T+H

_